Macarthur Girls High School Council 

The paramount aim of the Council is to represent the whole school community in a contributory, advisory, creative, innovative and decision making capacity by overseeing the purpose and function of the school.

2020 Elected members

Two parent members elected by parents

Ms King, Mr Nithin

Two SRC representatives elected by SRC

Nidhi Nair, Zahra Zabul, Zahra Sarwary

Two school staff members elected from the teaching staff

Mr Hulbert, Ms Schenko

Two representatives from the non-teaching staff

Ms Kilby, Ms Coombes

2020 Appointed members

One Community Member.

Dr G Lee

Four Executive Members being the school Principal and Deputy Principals.

Ms Cluff, Ms Mumford, Ms Frost, Mr Fulwood

Macarthur Girls High School
02 96831866
1-19 Macarthur Street
Parramatta NSW 2150